NEEMUCH Locality - List of localities of NEEMUCH

Below is a comprehensive list of 12 areas and 3 talukas under NEEMUCH district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

NEEMUCH District

Neemuch district (Hindi: नीमच जिला) is one of the 51 districts of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The town of Neemuch is the administrative headquarters of the district.

List of Talukas in NEEMUCH, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of NEEMUCH, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of NEEMUCH, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in NEEMUCH District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Manasa Manasa Locality NEEMUCH Manasa Sub Office
Mahagarh Manasa Locality NEEMUCH Mahagarh Sub Office
Kukdeshwar Manasa Locality NEEMUCH Kukdeshwar Sub Office
NAVODHAYA VIDHALAYA Manasa Locality NEEMUCH Rampura Sub Office (Neemuch)
Sarwaniya Maharaj Jawad Locality NEEMUCH Sarwania Maharaj Sub Office
POLICE THANA Jawad Locality NEEMUCH Ratangarh Sub Office
DAK GHAR PARISAR Jawad Locality NEEMUCH Singoli Sub Office
Jawad Jawad Locality NEEMUCH Jawad Sub Office
KAMELIYA KI GALI Neemuch Locality NEEMUCH Jeeran Sub Office
Neemuch Neemuch Locality NEEMUCH Neemuch Head Office
Nayagaon Jawad Locality NEEMUCH Nayagaon C F Sub Office
Khor Jawad Locality NEEMUCH Khor Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)