PANNA Locality - List of localities of PANNA

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 5 talukas under PANNA district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

PANNA District

Panna district is a district of the Sagar Division, within the Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The town of Panna is the district headquarters.

List of Talukas in PANNA, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of PANNA, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of PANNA, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in PANNA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Adhradi Pawai Locality PANNA Baldeogarh Sub Office
Bajrang Ward Panna Locality PANNA Panna Sub Office
Kakarhai(Panna) Gunnor Locality PANNA Kakarahti Sub Office
Bhitari Gunnor Locality PANNA Barrach Sub Office
Saket Nagar Gunnor Locality PANNA Gunnor Sub Office
Ajaigarh Ajaigarh Locality PANNA Ajaigarh Sub Office
Amarchi Ajaigarh Locality PANNA Dharampur Sub Office (Panna)
Panna Panna Locality PANNA Devendra Nagar Sub Office
Pagra Chhota Gunnor Locality PANNA Amangang Sub Office
Tikaria Pawai Locality PANNA Simariya Sub Office
Jargawan Shahnagar Locality PANNA Raipura Sub Office
Pawai Pawai Locality PANNA Pawai Sub Office (Panna)
Shahnagar Shahnagar Locality PANNA Sahanagar Sub Office (Panna)

Comments (Total Comments)