RAJGARH Locality - List of localities of RAJGARH

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 6 talukas under RAJGARH district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

RAJGARH District

Rajgarh District is a District of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The city of Rajgarh is the administrative headquarters of the district.

List of Talukas in RAJGARH, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of RAJGARH, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of RAJGARH, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in RAJGARH District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Rajgarh Rajgarh Locality RAJGARH Rajgarh(Bia) Head Office
Kurawar Narsinghgarh Locality RAJGARH Kurawar Sub Office (Rajgarh)
Narsinghgarh Narsinghgarh Locality RAJGARH Narsinghgarh Sub Office
Biaora Biaora Locality RAJGARH Biaora Sub Office
Suthalia Biaora Locality RAJGARH Suthalia Sub Office
Khilchipur Khilchipur Locality RAJGARH Khilchipur Sub Office
Turkipura Narsinghgarh Locality RAJGARH Talen Sub Office
DESHWALI MOHOLLA Biaora Locality RAJGARH Pachore Sub Office
Gidorhat Biaora Locality RAJGARH Boda Sub Office
Banapura Narsinghgarh Locality RAJGARH Khujner Sub Office
ALL LOCALITY Khilchipur Locality RAJGARH Chhapiheda Sub Office
Deogarh Jirapur Locality RAJGARH Zeerapur Sub Office
ALL LOCALITY Khilchipur Locality RAJGARH Machalpur Sub Office
Sarangpur Sarangpur Locality RAJGARH Sarangpur Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)