RATLAM Locality - List of localities of RATLAM

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 6 talukas under RATLAM district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

RATLAM District

Ratlam District is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The town of Ratlam is administrative headquarters of the district.

List of Talukas in RATLAM, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of RATLAM, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of RATLAM, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in RATLAM District

Locality Area District Postal Status
AABKARI ROAD Ratlam Locality RATLAM Ratlam Head Office
ARIHANT COLONY Alot Locality RATLAM Alote Sub Office
Tal Alot Locality RATLAM Tal Sub Office
kharwakalan Jaora Locality RATLAM Kharwa kalan Sub Office
panchedsociety Ratlam Locality RATLAM Namli Sub Office
Jaora Jaora Locality RATLAM Jaora Sub Office
KALA BAWAJI WARD Piploda Locality RATLAM Piploda Sub Office
Sukheda Piploda Locality RATLAM Sukheda Sub Office
Ringnod Jaora Locality RATLAM Ringnod Sub Office
Dhodhar Jaora Locality RATLAM Dhodhar RS Sub Office
RASULPUR ( MUNDLI ) Ratlam Locality RATLAM Khalukheda Sub Office
Bilpank Ratlam Locality RATLAM Bilpank Sub Office
PARIYOJNA KARYALAYA Sailana Locality RATLAM Sailana Sub Office
Bajna Bajna Locality RATLAM Bajna Sub Office (Ratlam)

Comments (Total Comments)