SEONI Locality - List of localities of SEONI

Below is a comprehensive list of 16 areas and 6 talukas under SEONI district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

SEONI District

Seoni District is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The town of Seoni is the district headquarters.

List of Talukas in SEONI, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of SEONI, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SEONI, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in SEONI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Sirmangni Lakhnadon Locality SEONI Seoni Head Office
Barghat Barghat Locality SEONI Barghat Sub Office
Ari Barghat Locality SEONI Ari Sub Office
Kareli Lakhnadon Locality SEONI Korai Sub Office
Khawasa Kurai Locality SEONI Khawasa Sub Office (Seoni)
Bandol Seoni Locality SEONI Bandol Sub Office
Chhapra Lakhnadon Locality SEONI Chhapara Sub Office
Lakhnadon Lakhnadon Locality SEONI Lakhnadon Sub Office
Adegaon Lakhnadon Locality SEONI Adegaon Sub Office
Dhuma Lakhnadon Locality SEONI Dhuma Sub Office
Karkwada Ghansaur Locality SEONI Kanhiwada Sub Office
Khaira Keolari Locality SEONI Khairapalari Sub Office
Keolari Keolari Locality SEONI Keolari Sub Office
Jivnara Keolari Locality SEONI Ugli Sub Office
Ghansaur Ghansaur Locality SEONI Ghansore Sub Office
Kahani Ghansaur Locality SEONI Kahani Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)