SHAHDOL Locality - List of localities of SHAHDOL

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 4 talukas under SHAHDOL district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

SHAHDOL District

Shahdol District is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in east central India. With a total area of 5,671 square kilometers and a population of 908,148. Shahdol is an important district of Madhya Pradesh. The town of Shahdol is the district headquarters. The district is also a Division. Some of the districts in this division are Annupur and Umaria.

List of Talukas in SHAHDOL, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of SHAHDOL, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SHAHDOL, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in SHAHDOL District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Gortara Sohagpur Locality SHAHDOL Shahdol Head Office
Sirouja Sohagpur Locality SHAHDOL Burhar Sub Office
Dhanpuri Sohagpur Locality SHAHDOL Dhanpuri Sub Office
Amlai Sohagpur Locality SHAHDOL Amlai Paper Mills Sub Office
s.k. nagar Sohagpur Locality SHAHDOL S.K. Nagar Sub Office
Bijuri Jaitpur Locality SHAHDOL Bijuri Sub Office
Jaisinghnagar Jaisinghnagar Locality SHAHDOL Rajnagar Colliery Sub Office
Parsel Beohari Locality SHAHDOL Nowrozabad Sub Office
Jaitpur Jaitpur Locality SHAHDOL Jaitpur Sub Office (Shahdol)
Karua Sohagpur Locality SHAHDOL Gohparu Sub Office
Dholar Jaisinghnagar Locality SHAHDOL Jaisinghnagar Sub Office
Beohari Khurd Beohari Locality SHAHDOL Beohari Sub Office
Dhari No 1 Beohari Locality SHAHDOL Bansagar Sub Office
rajendragram Sohagpur Locality SHAHDOL Rajendragram Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)