SIDHI Locality - List of localities of SIDHI

Below is a comprehensive list of 18 areas and 7 talukas under SIDHI district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

SIDHI District

Sidhi district is one of the districts of Madhya Pradesh state of India. The town of Sidhi is the district headquarters. The district is part of Rewa Division.

List of Talukas in SIDHI, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of SIDHI, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SIDHI, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in SIDHI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Madhugaon Uttar Tola Churhat Locality SIDHI Sidhi Head Office
Majhauli Majholi Locality SIDHI Majauli Sub Office
Chandohidol Majholi Locality SIDHI Madwas Sub Office
Sihawal Sihawal Locality SIDHI Sihawal Sub Office
Bahri Sihawal Locality SIDHI Bahri Sub Office
Churhat Churhat Locality SIDHI Churhat Sub Office
Ghatokhar Rampur Naikin Locality SIDHI Rampur Naikin Sub Office
Khara Rampur Naikin Locality SIDHI Bharatpur Sub Office (Sidhi)
JIAWANJIAWANMAIN RAOD Singrauli Locality SIDHI Jiawan Sub Office
CHITRANGI Chitrangi Locality SIDHI Chitrangi Sub Office
nigahi project Gopadbanas Locality SIDHI Nigahi Project Sub Office
semuar Singrauli Locality SIDHI Vindhyanagar Sub Office
waidhan Singrauli Locality SIDHI Waidhan Sub Office
Amlori Project Singrauli Locality SIDHI Amlori Project Sub Office
Ahirmara Singrauli Locality SIDHI Dudhichua Project Sub Office
thurua Singrauli Locality SIDHI Singrauli Colliery Sub Office
jayant colly Singrauli Locality SIDHI Jayant Colliery Sub Office
gorbi Singrauli Locality SIDHI Gorbi Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)