TIKAMGARH Locality - List of localities of TIKAMGARH

Below is a comprehensive list of 16 areas and 5 talukas under TIKAMGARH district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Tikamgarh district (Hindi: टीकमगढ़ जिला) is one of the 50 districts of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. Tikamgarh town is the district headquarters. The district is part of Sagar Division. Tikamgarh is a Yadav dominated region.[1]

List of Talukas in TIKAMGARH, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of TIKAMGARH, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of TIKAMGARH, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in TIKAMGARH District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Narguda Darwaja Tikamgarh Locality TIKAMGARH Tikamgarh Head Office
Ganeshganj Tikamgarh Locality TIKAMGARH Kundshwer Sub Office
Gopalpura Tikamgarh Locality TIKAMGARH Badagaon Sub Office
Mohangarh Bhata Jatara Locality TIKAMGARH Mohangarh Sub Office (Tikamgarh)
Bus Stand Tikamgarh Locality TIKAMGARH Khargapur Sub Office
Manchi Jatara Locality TIKAMGARH Jatara Sub Office
Palera Palera Locality TIKAMGARH Palera Sub Office
Ganj Niwari Locality TIKAMGARH Orchha Sub Office
Lidhora Prithvipur Locality TIKAMGARH Lidhora Sub Office
Prithvipur Prithvipur Locality TIKAMGARH Prithvipur Sub Office
Majra Soori Prithvipur Locality TIKAMGARH Jeron Sub Office
Digoda Jatara Locality TIKAMGARH Digoda Sub Office
Niwari Niwari Locality TIKAMGARH Niwari Sub Office
Tarichar Khurd Niwari Locality TIKAMGARH Taricharkala Sub Office
Sendari Niwari Locality TIKAMGARH Sendri Sub Office
Jewar Palera Locality TIKAMGARH Teharka Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)