UJJAIN Locality - List of localities of UJJAIN

Below is a comprehensive list of 22 areas and 7 talukas under UJJAIN district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

UJJAIN District

Ujjain District is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The historic city of Ujjain is the district headquarters.

List of Talukas in UJJAIN, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of UJJAIN, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of UJJAIN, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in UJJAIN District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Gitti khadan Ujjain Locality UJJAIN Ujjain Bherugarh Sub Office
sripal margbhagsipura Ujjain Locality UJJAIN Ujjain City Sub Office
Mahananda nagar C Sector Ujjain Locality UJJAIN Ujjain M.L.Nagar Sub Office
ALL Locality Ujjain Locality UJJAIN Unhel Sub Office
Baledi Badnagar Locality UJJAIN Baledi Sub Office
Akyajagir Khacharod Locality UJJAIN Khachraud Sub Office
Bhatpachlana Badnagar Locality UJJAIN Bhatpachlana Sub Office
GRASIM MILL ACCOUNT OFFICE Nagda Locality UJJAIN Birlagram Nagda Sub Office
Padlioya kala Nagda Locality UJJAIN Nagda Sub Office
ALL Ujjain Locality UJJAIN Piploda Baghla Sub Office
Bapaiya Mahidpur Locality UJJAIN Mehidpur Road Sub Office
Indokh Mahidpur Locality UJJAIN Jharda Sub Office
Chitawad Mahidpur Locality UJJAIN Mehidpur Sub Office
Ghatiya Ghatiya Locality UJJAIN Ghattia Sub Office
Tajpur Ujjain Locality UJJAIN Tajpur Sub Office (Ujjain)
Narwar Ujjain Locality UJJAIN Narwar Sub Office (Ujjain)
Tarana Tarana Locality UJJAIN Tarana Sub Office
Makdone Tarana Locality UJJAIN Makdone Sub Office
Kanasiya Tarana Locality UJJAIN Kanasia Sub Office
Amla Badnagar Locality UJJAIN Barnagar Sub Office
Runija Badnagar Locality UJJAIN Runija Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)