VIDISHA Locality - List of localities of VIDISHA

Below is a comprehensive list of 12 areas and 7 talukas under VIDISHA district of Madhya Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

VIDISHA District

Vidisha District is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The city of Vidisha is the administrative headquarters of the district.

List of Talukas in VIDISHA, Madhya Pradesh

Below is map of VIDISHA, Madhya Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of VIDISHA, Madhya Pradesh

Area Locality in VIDISHA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Vidisha Vidisha Locality VIDISHA Vidisha Head Office
Shamshabad Nateran Locality VIDISHA Shamshabad Sub Office (Vidisha)
Pipalkheda Kalan Vidisha Locality VIDISHA Pipalkheda Sub Office
Lateri Lateri Locality VIDISHA Lateri Sub Office
Gulabganj Gyaraspur Locality VIDISHA Gulabganj Sub Office
Basoda Basoda Locality VIDISHA Ganjbasoda Sub Office
Kurwai Kurwai Locality VIDISHA Kurwai Sub Office
Khamkheda Kasba Vidisha Locality VIDISHA Khamkheda Sub Office
Sironj Sironj Locality VIDISHA Sironj Sub Office
Nateran Nateran Locality VIDISHA Nateran Sub Office
Gyaraspur Gyaraspur Locality VIDISHA Gyraspur Sub Office
Pathari Kurwai Locality VIDISHA Pathari Sub Office (Vidisha)

Comments (Total Comments)