AKOLA Locality - List of localities of AKOLA

Below is a comprehensive list of 23 areas and 7 talukas under AKOLA district of Maharashtra. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

AKOLA District

Akola is a district in the Indian state of Maharashtra. The city of Akola is the district headquarters. Akola district forms the central part of Amravati Division, which was the former British Raj Berar Province.

List of Talukas in AKOLA, Maharashtra

Below is map of AKOLA, Maharashtra. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of AKOLA, Maharashtra

Area Locality in AKOLA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Dawale TractorsMurtizapur Road Akola Locality AKOLA Akola Head Office
Bhoipura Akola Locality AKOLA Akola City Sub Office
Deshmukh Fail Plot Akola Locality AKOLA Shivaji Park Akola Sub Office
Maleriya colony Akola Locality AKOLA Gandhinagar Sub Office (Akola)
PWD Akola Locality AKOLA Jatherpeth Akola Sub Office
mata nagar Akola Locality AKOLA Tajnapeth Akola Sub Office
Akot Akot Locality AKOLA Akot Sub Office
Borgaon Akola Locality AKOLA Borgaon Manju Sub Office
Hiwarkhed Telhara Locality AKOLA Hiverkhed Ruprao Sub Office
MIDC 3 Akola Locality AKOLA Krishinagar Akola Sub Office
Mana Murtijapur Locality AKOLA Mana Sub Office
Telhara Telhara Locality AKOLA Telhara Sub Office (Akola)
Vyalla Balapur Locality AKOLA Vidyutnagar Paras Sub Office
Dahihanda Akola Locality AKOLA Dahihanda Sub Office
Mundgaon Akot Locality AKOLA Mundgaon Sub Office
Adgaon Kh Akot Locality AKOLA Adgaon Bk Sub Office
Ridhora Balapur Locality AKOLA Balapur Sub Office
Nimba Balapur Locality AKOLA Nimba Sub Office
Barshi Takali Barshitakli Locality AKOLA Barshitakli Sub Office
Januna Barshitakli Locality AKOLA Mahan Sub Office
Patur Patur Locality AKOLA Patur Sub Office
Wadegaon Balapur Locality AKOLA Vadegaon Sub Office
Alegaon Patur Locality AKOLA Alegaon Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)