GONDIA Locality - List of localities of GONDIA

Below is a comprehensive list of 11 areas and 8 talukas under GONDIA district of Maharashtra. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

GONDIA District

Gondia district (Marathi: गोंदिया जिल्हा), also known as Gondiya district, is an administrative district in the state of Maharashtra in India. The district headquarters are located at Gondia (Gondiya). The district occupies an area of 5,431 km² and has a population of 1,200,707 of which 11.95% were urban (as of 2001).[1] The district is part of Nagpur Division.

List of Talukas in GONDIA, Maharashtra

Below is map of GONDIA, Maharashtra. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of GONDIA, Maharashtra

Area Locality in GONDIA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Health Department Gondiya Locality GONDIA Gondia Head Office
Gramin Nagri Sahkari Sansthan Gondiya Locality GONDIA Gondia City Sub Office
Arjuni Morgaon Arjuni Morgaon Locality GONDIA Arjuni Morgaon Sub Office
Nawegaon Bondh Arjuni Morgaon Locality GONDIA Navegaon Bandh Sub Office
Goregaon Goregaon Locality GONDIA Goregaon Sub Office (Gondia)
Saundal Sadak Arjuni Locality GONDIA Soundad Sub Office
Sadak Arjuni Sadak Arjuni Locality GONDIA Sadak Arjuni Sub Office
Deori Deori Locality GONDIA Deori Sub Office (Gondia)
Amgaon Amgaon Locality GONDIA Amgaon Sub Office
Tirora Tirora Locality GONDIA Tirora Sub Office
Salekasa Salekasa Locality GONDIA Salekasa Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)