HINGOLI Locality - List of localities of HINGOLI

Below is a comprehensive list of 8 areas and 5 talukas under HINGOLI district of Maharashtra. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

HINGOLI District

Hingoli district (Marathi: हिंगोली जिल्हा) is an administrative district in the state of Maharashtra in India. The district headquarters are located at Hingoli. The district occupies an area of 4,526 km² and has a population of 987,160 of which 15.60% were urban (as of 2001).[1] This district is part of Aurangabad division. One of the twelve Jyotirlinga shrines, the Aundha Nagnath is located in Hingoli district.

List of Talukas in HINGOLI, Maharashtra

Below is map of HINGOLI, Maharashtra. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of HINGOLI, Maharashtra

Area Locality in HINGOLI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Yeldari Sengaon Locality HINGOLI Yeldari Sub Office
Basmat Basmath Locality HINGOLI Basmathnagar Sub Office
Hingoli Hingoli Locality HINGOLI Hingoli Sub Office
Sengaon Sengaon Locality HINGOLI Sengaon Sub Office
Akhada Balapur Kalamnuri Locality HINGOLI Akhada Balapur Sub Office
Kalamnuri Kalamnuri Locality HINGOLI Kalamnuri Sub Office
Goregaon Sengaon Locality HINGOLI Goregaon Sub Office (Hingoli)
Aundha (Nagnath) Aundha (Nagnath) Locality HINGOLI Aundha Nagnath Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)