PARBHANI Locality - List of localities of PARBHANI

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 9 talukas under PARBHANI district of Maharashtra. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Parbhani district (Marathi: परभणी जिल्हा) earlier also known as Prabhavatinagar, is one of the eight districts in the Marathawada region of Maharashtra State of India. The district had a population of 1,527,715 of which 31.76% were urban as of 2001. Parbhani city is the headquarters of this district.

List of Talukas in PARBHANI, Maharashtra

Below is map of PARBHANI, Maharashtra. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of PARBHANI, Maharashtra

Area Locality in PARBHANI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Sant Kabir nagarParbhaniParbhani Parbhani Locality PARBHANI Parbhani Head Office
Botany collegeMAU CampusParbhani Parbhani Locality PARBHANI Mau Parbhani Sub Office
Sailu Sailu Locality PARBHANI Sailu Sub Office
Pathri Pathri Locality PARBHANI Pathri Sub Office
Bori Jintur Locality PARBHANI Bori Sub Office (Parbhani)
Jintur Jintur Locality PARBHANI Jintur Sub Office
Purna Purna Locality PARBHANI Purna Sub Office
Gangakhed Gangakhed Locality PARBHANI Gangakhed Sub Office
Sonpeth Sonpeth Locality PARBHANI Sonpeth Sub Office
Daithana Parbhani Locality PARBHANI Daithana Sub Office
Ranisawargaon Gangakhed Locality PARBHANI Ranisawargaon Sub Office
Pedgaon Parbhani Locality PARBHANI Pedgaon Sub Office
Zari Parbhani Locality PARBHANI Zari Sub Office
Rampuri Bk Manwath Locality PARBHANI Rampuri BK Sub Office
Palam Palam Locality PARBHANI Palam Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)