WASHIM Locality - List of localities of WASHIM

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 6 talukas under WASHIM district of Maharashtra. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

WASHIM District

Washim is a district in Maharashtra, India. The headquarters is at Washim. The area of the district is 5,150 km².

List of Talukas in WASHIM, Maharashtra

Below is map of WASHIM, Maharashtra. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of WASHIM, Maharashtra

Area Locality in WASHIM District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Anai Karanja Locality WASHIM Karanja Sub Office (Washim)
Antarkhed Karanja Locality WASHIM Murtizapur Sub Office
Belkhed Karanja Locality WASHIM Kamargaon Sub Office (Washim)
Vasantwadi Mangrulpir Locality WASHIM Shelubazar Sub Office
Mangrulpir Mangrulpir Locality WASHIM Mangrulpir Sub Office
Manora Manora Locality WASHIM Manora Sub Office (Washim)
Rahit Mangrulpir Locality WASHIM Pinjar Sub Office
Asegaon Washim Locality WASHIM Asegaon Sub Office
Malegaon Malegaon Locality WASHIM Malegaon Sub Office
Shirpur Malegaon Locality WASHIM Sirpur Sub Office
Washim Washim Locality WASHIM Washim Sub Office
Risod Risod Locality WASHIM Risod Sub Office
Ansing Washim Locality WASHIM Ansing Sub Office
Rithad Risod Locality WASHIM Rithad Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)