CHURACHANDPUR Locality - List of localities of CHURACHANDPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 4 areas and 3 talukas under CHURACHANDPUR district of Manipur. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Churachandpur (Pron:/ËŒtʃʊɹətʃændɹəˈpÊŠÉ™/) is a district or zilā located in the south western corner of the Indian state of Manipur. The largest district in Manipur, it is the site of the eponymous district headquarters and covers an area of 4,750 kilometres (2,950 mi).

List of Talukas in CHURACHANDPUR, Manipur

Below is map of CHURACHANDPUR, Manipur. Click to open in Google Maps.


Area Locality in CHURACHANDPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Saikot Churachandpur Sub Division Locality CHURACHANDPUR Saikot Sub Office
Aina Churachandpur North Sub Div. Locality CHURACHANDPUR Churachandpur Sub Office
Kangkap Singngat Sub Division Locality CHURACHANDPUR Singhat Sub Office
Lajangphai Churachandpur Sub Division Locality CHURACHANDPUR Thanlon Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)