TAMENGLONG Locality - List of localities of TAMENGLONG

Below is a comprehensive list of 4 areas and 3 talukas under TAMENGLONG district of Manipur. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Tamenglong district (Pron:/tæmɛŋˈlɒŋ/) is one of the nine districts of Manipur state in northeastern India. As of 2011 it is the least populous district in the state.[1]

List of Talukas in TAMENGLONG, Manipur

Below is map of TAMENGLONG, Manipur. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of TAMENGLONG, Manipur

Area Locality in TAMENGLONG District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Tamei Tamenglong North Sub Division Locality TAMENGLONG Tamei Sub Office
Tamenglong Tamenglong Sub Division Locality TAMENGLONG Tamenglong Sub Office
Nungba Nungba Sub Division Locality TAMENGLONG Nungba Sub Office
Noney Nungba Sub Division Locality TAMENGLONG None Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)