JAINTIA HILLS Locality - List of localities of JAINTIA HILLS

Below is a comprehensive list of 6 areas and 3 talukas under JAINTIA HILLS district of Meghalaya. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


List of Talukas in JAINTIA HILLS, Meghalaya

Below is map of JAINTIA HILLS, Meghalaya. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of JAINTIA HILLS, Meghalaya

Area Locality in JAINTIA HILLS District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Dawki Amlarem Locality JAINTIA HILLS Dawki Sub Office
Jowai Amlarem Locality JAINTIA HILLS Jowai Sub Office
Thadlaskein Thadlaskein Locality JAINTIA HILLS Thadlaskein Sub Office
Ladrymbai Khliehriat Locality JAINTIA HILLS Ladrymbai Sub Office
Khliehriat Khliehriat Locality JAINTIA HILLS Khliehriat Sub Office
Lumshnong Khliehriat Locality JAINTIA HILLS Lumshnong Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)