AIZAWL Locality - List of localities of AIZAWL

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 5 talukas under AIZAWL district of Mizoram. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

AIZAWL District

Aizawl district is one of the eight districts of Mizoram state in India. The district is bounded on the north by Kolasib district, on the west by Mamit district, on the south by Serchhip districts and on the east by Champhai district. The district occupies an area of 3,576.31 square kilometres (1,380.82 sq mi). The headquarters of the district is Aizawl city, the capital of Mizoram. As of 2011 it is the most populous district of Mizoram (out of 8).[2]

List of Talukas in AIZAWL, Mizoram

Below is map of AIZAWL, Mizoram. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of AIZAWL, Mizoram

Area Locality in AIZAWL District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Saron VengNursing College Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Aizawl Head Office
Mizoram University Campus Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Mizoram University Sub Office
Mission Veng SMHIP School Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Kulikawn Sub Office
ZarkawtVanglaini Daily News Paper Office Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Chandmary Sub Office
Armed VengWhole of Armed VengArmed Veng Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Armed Veng Sub Office
VaivakawnLiving Hope Ministry Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Vaivakawn Sub Office
ChaltlangGovt Higher Secondary School Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Ramhlun Sub Office
BawngkawnBank Mual Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Bawngkawn Sub Office
Field VengHigh School II Tlangnuam (Part) Locality AIZAWL Zemabawk Sub Office
Darlawn Darlawn Locality AIZAWL Darlawn Sub Office
Thingsulthliah Thingsulthliah (Part) Locality AIZAWL Thingsulthliah Sub Office
Aibawk Aibawk Locality AIZAWL Aibawk Sub Office
Saitual Phullen Locality AIZAWL Saitual Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)