MAMMIT Locality - List of localities of MAMMIT

Below is a comprehensive list of 6 areas and 3 talukas under MAMMIT district of Mizoram. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

MAMMIT District

List of Talukas in MAMMIT, Mizoram

Below is map of MAMMIT, Mizoram. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MAMMIT, Mizoram

Area Locality in MAMMIT District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Nghalchawm Reiek Locality MAMMIT Sairang Sub Office
Lengpui Reiek Locality MAMMIT Lengpui Airport Sub Office
W.Phaileng West Phaileng Locality MAMMIT Phaileng Sub Office
Mamit West Phaileng Locality MAMMIT Mamit Sub Office
Zawlnuam Zawlnuam Locality MAMMIT Zawlnuam Sub Office
Reiek Reiek Locality MAMMIT Reiek Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)