DIMAPUR Locality - List of localities of DIMAPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 7 areas and 3 talukas under DIMAPUR district of Nagaland. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

DIMAPUR District

Dimapur (Pron:/ˌdɪməˈpʊə/) (Hindi: दीमापुर ज़िला Dīmāpur Zilā) is a district of Nagaland state in India. Its headquarters is Chumukedima. As of 2011 it is the most populous district of Nagaland (out of 11).[1]

List of Talukas in DIMAPUR, Nagaland

Below is map of DIMAPUR, Nagaland. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of DIMAPUR, Nagaland

Area Locality in DIMAPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Chumukedima Chumukedima Locality DIMAPUR Chumukedima Sub Office
Medziphema Hq Medziphema Locality DIMAPUR Medziphema Sub Office
Nepali Basti AreaMidland upto PWD Office gateForest office Colony Dimapur Sadar Locality DIMAPUR Dimapur Sub Office
Sema ColonyAngami ColonyZeliang Colony Dimapur Sadar Locality DIMAPUR New Nepaligaon Sub Office
Darogapathar Chumukedima Locality DIMAPUR Artc Sub Office
Puranabazar'A' Chumukedima Locality DIMAPUR Dimapur Bazar Sub Office
SIB OfficeC. Road Upto Metro Hospital Dimapur Sadar Locality DIMAPUR Circular Road Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)