NABARANGAPUR Locality - List of localities of NABARANGAPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 10 talukas under NABARANGAPUR district of Odisha. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Nabarangpur District, also known as Nabarangapur District and Nawarangpur District, is a district of Odisha, India. The city of Nabarangpur is the district headquarters. Most of its population is tribal, and most of the land is forested. Situated in the southwest corner of Odisha, it borders Koraput District. Nabarangpur district is situated at 19.14’ latitude and 82.32’ longitude at an average elevation of 1,876 feet (572 m).

List of Talukas in NABARANGAPUR, Odisha

Below is map of NABARANGAPUR, Odisha. Click to open in Google Maps.


Area Locality in NABARANGAPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Anchala Guma Tentulikhunti Locality NABARANGAPUR Anchalgumma Sub Office
Rajlaxmi Industry Nabarangapur Locality NABARANGAPUR Nabarangpur Sub Office
Kosagumuda Kodinga Locality NABARANGAPUR Kosagumuda Sub Office
Boys High School Nabarangapur Locality NABARANGAPUR Mirganiguda Sub Office
Tentulikhunti Tentulikhunti Locality NABARANGAPUR Tentulikhunti Sub Office
Papadahandi Paparahandi Locality NABARANGAPUR Papadahandi Sub Office
Dabugan Dabugan Locality NABARANGAPUR Dabugam Sub Office
Umarkote Umarkote Locality NABARANGAPUR Umerkote Sub Office
Raighar Raighar Locality NABARANGAPUR Raighar Sub Office
Kodinga Kodinga Locality NABARANGAPUR Kodinga Sub Office
Jharigan Jharigan Locality NABARANGAPUR Jharigam Sub Office
Chandahandi Chandahandi Locality NABARANGAPUR Chandahandi Sub Office
Dongarbheja Nabarangapur Locality NABARANGAPUR Dongerbheja Sub Office
Khatiguda Khatiguda Locality NABARANGAPUR Khatiguda Sub Office
KP3 DNK Umarkote Locality NABARANGAPUR Turudihi

Comments (Total Comments)