NUAPADA Locality - List of localities of NUAPADA

Below is a comprehensive list of 7 areas and 6 talukas under NUAPADA district of Odisha. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

NUAPADA District

Nuapada is a district of Odisha, India.

List of Talukas in NUAPADA, Odisha

Below is map of NUAPADA, Odisha. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of NUAPADA, Odisha

Area Locality in NUAPADA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Jonk Jonk Locality NUAPADA Khariar Road Sub Office
Nuapada Nuapada Locality NUAPADA Nawapara Tanwat Sub Office
Komana Komana Locality NUAPADA Komna Sub Office
Khariar Khariar Locality NUAPADA Khariar Sub Office
Sinapali Sinapali Locality NUAPADA Sinhapalli Sub Office
Boden Boden Locality NUAPADA Boden Sub Office
Duajhar Khariar Locality NUAPADA Duajhar Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)