RAYAGADA Locality - List of localities of RAYAGADA

Below is a comprehensive list of 18 areas and 9 talukas under RAYAGADA district of Odisha. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Rayagada is a mineral rich district in the southern part of the state of Odisha, in India. The city Rayagada is its headquarters. The population of this district consists mainly of tribals. The Kondhas or Kondhs form the majority of population followed by Souras.

List of Talukas in RAYAGADA, Odisha

Below is map of RAYAGADA, Odisha. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of RAYAGADA, Odisha

Area Locality in RAYAGADA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
UGME School Gunupur Locality RAYAGADA Bikrampur Sub Office
Ashok Nagar 3rd line Rayagada Locality RAYAGADA Rayagada(K) Head Office
VIP Lane Rayagada Locality RAYAGADA Rayagada S.F. Sub Office
Kashipur Kashipur Locality RAYAGADA Kashipur (Rayagada) Sub Office
Kalyanasingpur Kalyanasingpur Locality RAYAGADA K.Singhpur Sub Office
Chandili PS Rayagada Locality RAYAGADA J.K.Pur Sub Office
Therubali (Steasanguda) Rayagada Locality RAYAGADA Therubali Sub Office
Bishamakatak Bishamakatak Locality RAYAGADA Bissamcuttack Sub Office
Muniguda Muniguda Locality RAYAGADA Muniguda Sub Office
Ambadala Ambadala Locality RAYAGADA Ambadola Sub Office
Karan Street Gunupur Locality RAYAGADA Gunupur Sub Office
Kujendri Gunupur Locality RAYAGADA Kujendri Sub Office
Ukkamba Gunupur Locality RAYAGADA Ukkamba Sub Office
Arunajholi Padmapur Locality RAYAGADA Padmapur Sub Office
Gudari Gudari Locality RAYAGADA Gudari Sub Office
Ramanaguda Gunupur Locality RAYAGADA Ramanaguda Sub Office
Dambasara Gunupur Locality RAYAGADA Dambasora Sub Office
Jaganathapur Gunupur Locality RAYAGADA Jaganathpur Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)