MANSA Locality - List of localities of MANSA

Below is a comprehensive list of 9 areas and 3 talukas under MANSA district of Punjab. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

MANSA District

Mansa District may refer to:

List of Talukas in MANSA, Punjab

Below is map of MANSA, Punjab. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MANSA, Punjab

Area Locality in MANSA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bareta Budhlada Locality MANSA Bareta Sub Office
Budhlada Budhlada Locality MANSA Budhlada Sub Office
Boha Budhlada Locality MANSA Boha Sub Office
Bhikhi Budhlada Locality MANSA Bhikhi Sub Office
Mansa Mansa Locality MANSA Mansa Sub Office (Mansa)
Jhunir Sardulgarh Locality MANSA Jhunir Sub Office
Sardulgarh Sardulgarh Locality MANSA Sardulgarh Sub Office
Bhaini Bagha Mansa Locality MANSA Bhaini Bagha Sub Office
Joga Mansa Locality MANSA Joga Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)