MUKTSAR Locality - List of localities of MUKTSAR

Below is a comprehensive list of 12 areas and 3 talukas under MUKTSAR district of Punjab. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

MUKTSAR District

Sri Muktsar Sahib district (Punjabi: ਸ੍ਰੀ ਮੁਕਤਸਰ ਸਾਹਿਬ ਜ਼ਿਲ੍ਹਾ) is one of the twenty two districts in the Indian Punjab. Its capital, the city of Sri Muktsar Sahib, is renamed from Muktsar to Sri Muktsar Sahib and so the district.[1] Other towns include Malout (the largest town by population) and Giddarbaha.

List of Talukas in MUKTSAR, Punjab

Below is map of MUKTSAR, Punjab. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MUKTSAR, Punjab

Area Locality in MUKTSAR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Alamwala Malout Locality MUKTSAR Alamwala Sub Office
Killianwali Malout Locality MUKTSAR Mandi Killianwali Sub Office
Bariwala S.O 152025 Muktsar Locality MUKTSAR Bariwala Sub Office
Muktsar Muktsar Locality MUKTSAR Muktsar Sub Office
Doda Giddarbaha Locality MUKTSAR Doda Sub Office (Muktsar)
Rupana Muktsar Locality MUKTSAR Rupana Sub Office
Giddarbaha Giddarbaha Locality MUKTSAR Gidderbaha Sub Office
Malout Malout Locality MUKTSAR Malout Sub Office
Ramnagar Khazan Singh Malout Locality MUKTSAR Ram Nagar Sub Office (Muktsar)
Lambi Malout Locality MUKTSAR Lambi Sub Office
Tapa Khera Malout Locality MUKTSAR Tappa Khera Sub Office
Mehmud Khera Malout Locality MUKTSAR Bhaika Khera Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)