BANSWARA Locality - List of localities of BANSWARA

Below is a comprehensive list of 18 areas and 5 talukas under BANSWARA district of Rajasthan. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Banswara District has an area of 5,037 km², 1.47% of Rajasthan state, India. The city of Banswara is the district headquarters. It is bounded on the north by Udaipur District, on the northeast by Pratapgarh District, on the east and southeast by Madhya Pradesh state, on the southwest by Gujarat state, and on the west by Dungarpur District.

List of Talukas in BANSWARA, Rajasthan

Below is map of BANSWARA, Rajasthan. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BANSWARA, Rajasthan

Area Locality in BANSWARA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Banswara (Rural) Banswara Locality BANSWARA Banswara Head Office
Ganora Ghatol Locality BANSWARA Ganoda Sub Office
Garhi Garhi Locality BANSWARA Garhi Sub Office (Banswara)
Ghatol Ghatol Locality BANSWARA Ghatol Sub Office
Sareri Bari Garhi Locality BANSWARA Partapur Sub Office
Talwara Banswara Locality BANSWARA Talwara Sub Office
Mahidam Banswara Locality BANSWARA Mahidam Sub Office
Khamera Ghatol Locality BANSWARA Khamera Sub Office
Anandpuri Bagidora Locality BANSWARA Anandpuri Sub Office (Banswara)
Anjana Garhi Locality BANSWARA Arthuna Sub Office
Jolana Garhi Locality BANSWARA Jolana Sub Office
Bagidora Bagidora Locality BANSWARA Bagidora Sub Office
Sajjangarh Kushalgarh Locality BANSWARA Sajjan Garh Sub Office
Chheench Bagidora Locality BANSWARA Chhinch Sub Office
Barodiya Bagidora Locality BANSWARA Barodia Sub Office
Lohariya Garhi Locality BANSWARA Luharia Sub Office
Kalinjara Kushalgarh Locality BANSWARA Kalinjara Sub Office
Kushalgarh Kushalgarh Locality BANSWARA Kushalgarh Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)