BARMER Locality - List of localities of BARMER

Below is a comprehensive list of 27 areas and 8 talukas under BARMER district of Rajasthan. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

BARMER District

Barmer is a district of western Rajasthan state, India.[1] Barmer is the second largest district of Rajasthan. District headquarters is in the town of Barmer. The other major towns in the district are: Balotra, Guda Malani, Baytoo, Siwana, Jasol and Chohatan. Recently, a large onshore oil field has been discovered and made functional in Barmer district.

List of Talukas in BARMER, Rajasthan

Below is map of BARMER, Rajasthan. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BARMER, Rajasthan

Area Locality in BARMER District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Barmer Barmer Locality BARMER Barmer Head Office
asadi bo Barmer Locality BARMER Bishala Sub Office
Rani Gaon Barmer Locality BARMER Ranigaon Sub Office
Samdari Siwana Locality BARMER Samdari Sub Office
Balotra SO344022 Pachpadra Locality BARMER Balotra Sub Office
Jasol Pachpadra Locality BARMER Jasol Sub Office
Mewa Nagar Pachpadra Locality BARMER Mewanagar Sub Office
Kalyanpur Pachpadra Locality BARMER Kalyanpur Sub Office (Barmer)
Parloo Pachpadra Locality BARMER Parlu Sub Office
Gudha Malani Gudha Malani Locality BARMER Gudamalani Sub Office
Pachpadra Pachpadra Locality BARMER Pachpadra City Sub Office
Sindari Chaseera Gudha Malani Locality BARMER Sindhari Sub Office
Baytoo Baytoo Locality BARMER Baitu Sub Office
KAVAS Barmer Locality BARMER Kavas Sub Office
Sawau Padamsingh Baytoo Locality BARMER Swau Padamsingh Sub Office
Mokalsar Siwana Locality BARMER Mokalsar Sub Office
Siwana Siwana Locality BARMER Siwana Sub Office
Gadraroad @ Ber Seeng Desar Sheo Locality BARMER Gadra Road Sub Office
Ramsar Ramsar Locality BARMER Ramsar Sub Office (Barmer)
Sheo Sheo Locality BARMER Shiv Sub Office
chohtan Barmer Locality BARMER Chohtan Sub Office
Rawatsar Barmer Locality BARMER Rawatsar Sub Office (Barmer)
Dhorimanna Gudha Malani Locality BARMER Dhorimana Sub Office
Goonga Sheo Locality BARMER Gunga Sub Office
Serwa Chohtan Locality BARMER Sedwa Sub Office
Sanawara Barmer Locality BARMER Sanawara Sub Office
Padroo Siwana Locality BARMER Padru Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)