JAISALMER Locality - List of localities of JAISALMER

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 3 talukas under JAISALMER district of Rajasthan. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Jaisalmer District , is a district of Rajasthan state in western India. The city of Jaisalmer is the administrative headquarters of the district.

List of Talukas in JAISALMER, Rajasthan

Below is map of JAISALMER, Rajasthan. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of JAISALMER, Rajasthan

Area Locality in JAISALMER District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Pokaran Pokaran Locality JAISALMER Lohawat Sub Office
Nokh Pokaran Locality JAISALMER Nokh Sub Office
Jaisalmer (Rural) Jaisalmer Locality JAISALMER Jaisalmer Head Office
FORTFORTFORT ROAD Pokaran Locality JAISALMER Pokaran Sub Office
Ramgarh Jaisalmer Locality JAISALMER Ramgarh Sub Office (Jaisalmer)
Ramdeora Pokaran Locality JAISALMER Ramdeora Sub Office
Bhaniyana Pokaran Locality JAISALMER Bhaniyana Sub Office
Phalsoond Pokaran Locality JAISALMER Phalsund Sub Office
Jaisalmer Jaisalmer Locality JAISALMER Sankra Sub Office (Jaisalmer)
Fatehgarh Fatehgarh Locality JAISALMER Fatehgarh Sub Office
Nachna Pokaran Locality JAISALMER Nachana Sub Office
Lathi Pokaran Locality JAISALMER Lathi Sub Office (Jaisalmer)
Mohangarh Jaisalmer Locality JAISALMER Mohangarh Sub Office (Jaisalmer)
Khui Jaisalmer Locality JAISALMER Khoohri Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)