JHALAWAR Locality - List of localities of JHALAWAR

Below is a comprehensive list of 16 areas and 7 talukas under JHALAWAR district of Rajasthan. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Jhalawar district (Rajasthani: झालावाड जिल्हा) is one of the 33 districts of Rajasthan state in western India. The district is bounded on the northwest by Kota district, on the northeast by Baran district, on the east by Guna district of Madhya Pradesh state, on the south by Rajgarh and Shajapur districts of Madhya Pradesh state and on the west by Ratlam, Mandsaur and Nimach districts of Madhya Pradesh state. The district occupies an area of 6928 km². The district is part of Kota division. The historical city of Jhalawar is the administrative headquarters of the district.

List of Talukas in JHALAWAR, Rajasthan

Below is map of JHALAWAR, Rajasthan. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of JHALAWAR, Rajasthan

Area Locality in JHALAWAR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Gordhanpura Jhalrapatan Locality JHALAWAR Jhalawar Head Office
Asnawar Jhalrapatan Locality JHALAWAR Asnawar Sub Office
Kushalpura Aklera Locality JHALAWAR Bakani Sub Office
Jhalrapatan Jhalrapatan Locality JHALAWAR Jhalara Patan City Sub Office
Aklera Aklera Locality JHALAWAR Aklera Sub Office
Pirawa Pirawa Locality JHALAWAR Pirawa Sub Office
Sarola Kalan Khanpur Locality JHALAWAR Sarola Sub Office
Manohar Thana Manohar Thana Locality JHALAWAR Manohar Thana Sub Office
Khanpur Khanpur Locality JHALAWAR Khanpur Sub Office (Jhalawar)
Ghatoli Aklera Locality JHALAWAR Ghatoli Sub Office
Shri Chhatrapur Pachpahar Locality JHALAWAR Shrichhattarpur Sub Office
Narayan Khera Pachpahar Locality JHALAWAR Bhawanimandi Sub Office
Sunel Pirawa Locality JHALAWAR Sunel Sub Office
Dag Gangdhar Locality JHALAWAR Dag Sub Office
Chaumahala Gangdhar Locality JHALAWAR Chaumahla Sub Office
Gangdhar Gangdhar Locality JHALAWAR Gangdhar Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)