SIROHI Locality - List of localities of SIROHI

Below is a comprehensive list of 18 areas and 5 talukas under SIROHI district of Rajasthan. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

SIROHI District

Sirohi District is a district of Rajasthan state in western India. The town of Sirohi is the district headquarters. Abu Road is the biggest city and the main financial hub of Sirohi District.

List of Talukas in SIROHI, Rajasthan

Below is map of SIROHI, Rajasthan. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SIROHI, Rajasthan

Area Locality in SIROHI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Sirohi Sirohi Locality SIROHI Sirohi Head Office
Basantgarh Pindwara Locality SIROHI Jkpuram Sub Office
Pindwara Pindwara Locality SIROHI Pindwara Sub Office
Dhanari Pindwara Locality SIROHI Sarupganj Sub Office
Rohira Pindwara Locality SIROHI Rohida Sub Office
Akhi Abu Road Locality SIROHI Aburoad Sub Office
Sheoganj Sheoganj Locality SIROHI Sheoganj Sub Office (Sirohi)
Posaliyan Sheoganj Locality SIROHI Posalia Sub Office
Amli Pindwara Locality SIROHI Binanigram Sub Office
Palri Sheoganj Locality SIROHI Palri M Sub Office
Achalgarh Abu Road Locality SIROHI Abu Sub Office
Akra Bhatta Abu Road Locality SIROHI Shantivan Sub Office
Anadra Reodar Locality SIROHI Anadra Sub Office
Dantrai Reodar Locality SIROHI Dantrai Sub Office
Mandar Reodar Locality SIROHI Mandar Sub Office (Sirohi)
Reodar Reodar Locality SIROHI Reodar Sub Office
Jawal Sirohi Locality SIROHI Jawal Sub Office
Kalandri Sirohi Locality SIROHI Kalandari Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)