ARIYALUR Locality - List of localities of ARIYALUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 26 areas and 3 talukas under ARIYALUR district of Tamil Nadu. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Ariyalur district is an administrative district in the state of Tamil Nadu in India. The district headquarters is located at Ariyalur. The district encompasses an area of 1,949.31 km² and had a population of 752,481 As per the 2011 census.

List of Talukas in ARIYALUR, Tamil Nadu

Below is map of ARIYALUR, Tamil Nadu. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of ARIYALUR, Tamil Nadu

Area Locality in ARIYALUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Ayyur Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Kavarapalayam Sub Office
Pitchanur Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Gangaikondacholapuram Sub Office
Kodalikaruppur Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Kodalikaruppur Sub Office
Elayaperumalnallur Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Minsuritti Sub Office
T.Palur Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Thathampettai Palur Sub Office
Govt high School Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Ulkottai Sub Office
Ammbappur Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Ambapur Sub Office
Ariyalur Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Ariyalur (Ariyalur) Sub Office
Kallankurichi Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Kallankurichi Sub Office
Keezhapalur Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Kilapaluvur Sub Office
Ayanathathanur Sendurai Locality ARIYALUR Mathur Sub Office (Ariyalur)
Ponparappi Sendurai Locality ARIYALUR Ponparappi Sub Office
Govindapuram Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Rajajinagar Sub Office (Ariyalur)
Sendurai Sendurai Locality ARIYALUR Sendurai Sub Office (Ariyalur)
Thirumanur Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Tirumanur Sub Office
Rayampuram Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Rayambaram Sub Office
Asaveerankudikkadu Sendurai Locality ARIYALUR Asaveerankudikadu Sub Office
Ambedkar nagar Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Ariyalur Cement Factory Sub Office
Dalavoy Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Cement Nagar Dalavoy Sub Office
Andimadam Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Andimadam Sub Office
Periyavalayam Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Jayamkondacholapuram Sub Office
Eravangudy Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Kallathur Thandalai Sub Office
Udayarpalayam Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Udayarpalayam Sub Office (Ariyalur)
Periakrishnapuram Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Varadarajampettai Sub Office
Variyankaval Udayarpalayam Locality ARIYALUR Variyankaval Sub Office
Thirumazhapadi Ariyalur Locality ARIYALUR Thirumazhapadi Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)