AURAIYA Locality - List of localities of AURAIYA

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 2 talukas under AURAIYA district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

AURAIYA District

Auraiya district is one of the districts of Uttar Pradesh state of India, and Auraiya town is the district headquarters.[2] It lies on the south western portion of Uttar Pradesh and also forms a part of the Kanpur Division.

List of Talukas in AURAIYA, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of AURAIYA, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of AURAIYA, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in AURAIYA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Ajitmal Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Ajitmal Sub Office
Auraiya Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Auraiya Head Office
MURADGANJ* Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Muradganj Sub Office
Achhalda Bidhuna Locality AURAIYA Achhalda Sub Office
Bidhuna Bidhuna Locality AURAIYA Bidhuna Sub Office
Dibiapur Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Dibiapur Sub Office
Kanchausi Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Kanchausi Bazar Sub Office
Phaphund Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Phaphund Sub Office
SAHAR* Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Sahar Sub Office (Auraiya)
RURUGANJ* Bidhuna Locality AURAIYA Ruruganj Sub Office
Harchandpur Bidhuna Locality AURAIYA Harchandpur Sub Office (Auraiya)
Bela Bidhuna Locality AURAIYA Bela Sub Office (Auraiya)
Airwa Katra Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Airwa Katra Sub Office
MALHAUSI Auraiya Locality AURAIYA Malhosi Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)