BAGPAT Locality - List of localities of BAGPAT

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 3 talukas under BAGPAT district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

BAGPAT District

Baghpat district (Hindi: बाग़पत ज़िला, Urdu: باغپت ضلع‎) is one of the 75 districts of Uttar Pradesh state of India, and Baghpat town is the district headquarters. This district covers an area of 1321 km². The district has a population of 1,163,991.

List of Talukas in BAGPAT, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of BAGPAT, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BAGPAT, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in BAGPAT District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Khekada ** Khekada ** Locality BAGPAT Khekra Sub Office
Binauli Baraut ** Locality BAGPAT Binauli Sub Office
Tatiri (Rural) Baghpat Locality BAGPAT Agarwal Mandi Sub Office
Aminagar sarai Baghpat Locality BAGPAT Aminagar Sarai Sub Office
Baghpat Baghpat Locality BAGPAT Baghpat Sub Office
Barautch.gunhouse,for.station,ingasgas,,ch.charninbaoli,dlhiroad,khatrigarhi,merap,davcol,chetriya.g Baraut ** Locality BAGPAT Baraut Head Office
Dhikoli Khekada ** Locality BAGPAT Dhikauli Sub Office
Chhaprauli Dehat(Now In Nagar) Baraut ** Locality BAGPAT Chhaprauli Sub Office
Saroorpur Kalan Baghpat Locality BAGPAT Sarurpur Kalan Sub Office
Bamnauli Baraut ** Locality BAGPAT Bamnauli Sub Office
Baoli Baraut ** Locality BAGPAT Baoli Sub Office
Doghat Rural Baraut ** Locality BAGPAT Doghat Sub Office
Kishanpur Baraut ** Locality BAGPAT Kishanpur Baral Sub Office
Tikri Rural Baraut ** Locality BAGPAT Tikri Sub Office
Amipur Baleni Khekada ** Locality BAGPAT Baleni Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)