BAHRAICH Locality - List of localities of BAHRAICH

Below is a comprehensive list of 17 areas and 4 talukas under BAHRAICH district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Bahraich District(Hindi:जनपद बहराइच Urdu: ضلع بہرائچ) is one of the districts of Uttar Pradesh state of India, and Bahraich town is the district headquarters. Bahraich District is a part of Devipatan Division.

List of Talukas in BAHRAICH, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of BAHRAICH, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BAHRAICH, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in BAHRAICH District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bahraich Bahraich Locality BAHRAICH Bahraich Head Office
Kalpi Para Bahraich Locality BAHRAICH Kalpipara Sub Office
Galkara Mahasi ** Locality BAHRAICH Mahasi Tahsil Sub Office
Badanapur Kaiserganj Locality BAHRAICH Barnapur Sub Office
Sheopur Nanpara Locality BAHRAICH Shivpur Sub Office (Bahraich)
Kari Kot Nanpara Locality BAHRAICH Girijapuri Coloney Sub Office
Banspurwa Mahasi ** Locality BAHRAICH Kharighat Sub Office
Mihi Purwa Nanpara Locality BAHRAICH Mihinpurwa Sub Office
All beats Nanpara Locality BAHRAICH Nanpara Sub Office
Chilwariya Bahraich Locality BAHRAICH Chilwaria Sub Office
Jagatapur Kaiserganj Locality BAHRAICH Huzoorpur Sub Office
Kewalpur Nanpara Locality BAHRAICH Rupaidiha Sub Office
Bhaukhara Nanpara Locality BAHRAICH Matera RS Sub Office
Ali Nagar Kaiserganj Locality BAHRAICH Jarwal Road Sub Office
Fakharpur Kaiserganj Locality BAHRAICH Fakharpur Sub Office
Kaiserganj Kaiserganj Locality BAHRAICH Kaiserganj Sub Office
Jarwal(Gramin) Kaiserganj Locality BAHRAICH Jarwal Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)