BALRAMPUR Locality - List of localities of BALRAMPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 3 talukas under BALRAMPUR district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Balrampur district is one of the 75 districts of Uttar Pradesh state in India. Balrampur town located on the bank of the Rapti is the district headquarters. Balrampur district is a part of Devipatan division, and historic Awadh region.

List of Talukas in BALRAMPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of BALRAMPUR, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of BALRAMPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in BALRAMPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
civil line Balrampur Locality BALRAMPUR Balrampur Head Office
Mohkampur Tulsipur Locality BALRAMPUR Jarwa Sub Office
Maharaj Ganj Tulsipur Locality BALRAMPUR Mahrajganj Sub Office (Balrampur)
Bairihwa Tulsipur Locality BALRAMPUR Pachperwa Sub Office
Sheopura Balrampur Locality BALRAMPUR Shivpura Sub Office
Kodri Tulsipur Locality BALRAMPUR Tulsipur Sub Office
Gainsari Tulsipur Locality BALRAMPUR Gainsari Sub Office
Pachperwa Ruaral Tulsipur Locality BALRAMPUR Purani Bazar Pachperwa Sub Office
Naya Nager Utraula Locality BALRAMPUR Rehra Bazar Sub Office
Sadulla Nager Utraula Locality BALRAMPUR Sadullanagar Sub Office
Utraula Utraula Locality BALRAMPUR Utraula Sub Office
Sahdeia Utraula Locality BALRAMPUR Sriduttganj Sub Office
Chamaroopur Utraula Locality BALRAMPUR Chamrupur Sub Office
Mathura Balrampur Locality BALRAMPUR Mathura Bazar Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)