CHANDAULI Locality - List of localities of CHANDAULI

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 3 talukas under CHANDAULI district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Chandauli District (Hindi: चंदौली ज़िला, Urdu: چندولی ضلع‎) is a district of Uttar Pradesh state of India, and Chandauli town is the district headquarters. Chandauli district is a part of Varanasi Division.Chandauli became a separate district for the first time on May 20, 1997. However, after coming into power, Mayawati dissolved it on January, 2004 and ensured its merger again in Varanasi. But, the decision was challenged in the high court after which its recreation was ensured on June 17, 2004.

List of Talukas in CHANDAULI, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of CHANDAULI, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of CHANDAULI, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in CHANDAULI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Sahupuri Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Sahupuri Sub Office
Basant Nagar Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Basant Nagar Sub Office
Patti Sakaldiha Locality CHANDAULI Tanda Kalan Sub Office
Dedawa Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Mugalsarai Sub Office
Baburi Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Baburi Sub Office
Chakiya Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Chakia Sub Office
Nehru Nagarward no 3 Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Chandauli Sub Office
Dhanapur Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Dhanapur Sub Office
Ramgarh Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Ramgarh Sub Office (Chandauli)
Barthi Sakaldiha Locality CHANDAULI Sakaldiha Sub Office
Sakaldiha Bazar Sakaldiha Locality CHANDAULI Sakaldiha Bazar Sub Office
Ranepur Sakaldiha Locality CHANDAULI Saiyadraja Sub Office
Naugarh Chakia Locality CHANDAULI Naugarh Sub Office (Chandauli)
Sahabganj Chakia Locality CHANDAULI Sahabganj Sub Office (Chandauli)
Sadalpura Chandauli Locality CHANDAULI Sadalpura Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)