ETAWAH Locality - List of localities of ETAWAH

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 5 talukas under ETAWAH district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

ETAWAH District

Etawah is a district in the western portion of Uttar Pradesh state of India. Etawah town is the district headquarters. The district covers an area of 2311 km². It has a population of 1.338.871 (2001 Census).

List of Talukas in ETAWAH, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of ETAWAH, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of ETAWAH, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in ETAWAH District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Vinod Nagar Etawah Locality ETAWAH Etawah Head Office
Magadh Colony Etawah Locality ETAWAH I. T. I. Etawah Sub Office
Vrahth Nagar Etawah Locality ETAWAH Ram Lila Road Sub Office
Aheripur Bharthana Locality ETAWAH Aheripur Sub Office
Baralokpur Etawah Locality ETAWAH Baralokpur Sub Office
Bakewer Bharthana Locality ETAWAH Bakewar Sub Office
Chakar Nagar Chakarnagar ** Locality ETAWAH Chakar Nagar Sub Office
EKDIL** Etawah Locality ETAWAH Ekdil Sub Office
Lakhana Bharthana Locality ETAWAH Lakhana Sub Office
Mahewa Bharthana Locality ETAWAH Mandir Mahewa Sub Office
Saifai Saifai ** Locality ETAWAH Saifai Sub Office
Udi Etawah Locality ETAWAH Udi Sub Office
Bharthana Bharthana Locality ETAWAH Bharthana Sub Office
Jaswantnagar ** Jaswantnagar ** Locality ETAWAH Jaswant Nagar Sub Office
Basrehar Etawah Locality ETAWAH Basrehar Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)