FATEHPUR Locality - List of localities of FATEHPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 22 areas and 3 talukas under FATEHPUR district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Fatehpur District (Hindi: फ़तेहपुर ज़िला, Urdu: فتح پور ضلع‎) is one of the 71 districts of Uttar Pradesh state in northern India. The district covers an area of 4,152 km². The district has a population of 2,308,384 (2001 Census). Fatehpur city is the administrative headquarters of the district. Located on the banks of the sacred rivers Ganges and Yamuna, Fatehpur was mentioned in the puranic literature. The ghats of Bhitaura and Asani were described as sacred in the puranas. Bhitaura, the site of the sage Bhrigu, was an important source of learning. Fatehpur district is a part of Allahabad Division.

List of Talukas in FATEHPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of FATEHPUR, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of FATEHPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in FATEHPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Fatehpur Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Fatehpur Head Office
Asothar Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Asother Sub Office
Pakhrauli Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Ghazipur Sub Office (Fatehpur)
Bahrampur Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Bahrampur Sub Office
Amauli Bindki Locality FATEHPUR Amauli Sub Office
Alamganj Bindki Locality FATEHPUR Bindki Sub Office
Bamhrauli Khaga Locality FATEHPUR Dhata Sub Office
Rasulpur Mamaiya Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Haswa Sub Office
MOTILAL KA PURWA Bindki Locality FATEHPUR Chheolaha Sub Office
Babuganj Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Husainganj Sub Office (Fatehpur)
GADARIYAN KA PURWA Khaga Locality FATEHPUR Hathgaon Sub Office
Eraya Makhayak Khaga Locality FATEHPUR Erayan Sub Office
DEOKHARI Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Jamraon Sub Office
JOKIPUR Khaga Locality FATEHPUR Khaga Sub Office
CHAKIYA Khaga Locality FATEHPUR Khakhreru Sub Office
SARAY HAWA KHOH Bindki Locality FATEHPUR Khajuha Sub Office
Kishunpur Khaga Locality FATEHPUR Kishanpur Sub Office (Fatehpur)
JAMUNAPUR Bindki Locality FATEHPUR Kora Jahanabad Sub Office
MENGHA DERA Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Lalauli Sub Office
Bahuwa Rural Fatehpur Locality FATEHPUR Bahua Sub Office
Chakki Bindki Locality FATEHPUR Malwan R.S. Sub Office
Mauhar Bindki Locality FATEHPUR Mauhar Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)