FIROZABAD Locality - List of localities of FIROZABAD

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 4 talukas under FIROZABAD district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Firozabad district (Hindi: फ़िरोज़ाबाद ज़िला; Urdu: فیروزآباد ضلع‎) forms one of the western districts of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, which has Firozabad Town as its district headquarters. The district is a part of the Agra division.

List of Talukas in FIROZABAD, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of FIROZABAD, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of FIROZABAD, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in FIROZABAD District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Hazratpur Tundla ** Locality FIROZABAD Oef Firozabad Sub Office
Parham Jasrana Locality FIROZABAD Parham Sub Office
Meer KhaleelMishranaJain Street Shikohabad Locality FIROZABAD Shikohabad Sub Office
Jasrana Jasrana Locality FIROZABAD Jasrana Sub Office
Swami NagarStation Road Shikohabad Locality FIROZABAD Shikohabad RS Sub Office
Pariyar Shikohabad Locality FIROZABAD Pariyar Sub Office
Makhanpur Shikohabad Locality FIROZABAD Makkhanpur Sub Office
Sirsa Khas Shikohabad Locality FIROZABAD Sirsaganj Sub Office
Eka Jasrana Locality FIROZABAD Eka Sub Office
Sailai Firozabad Locality FIROZABAD Firozabad Head Office
Basai Tundla ** Locality FIROZABAD Tundla Sub Office
Baramai Firozabad Locality FIROZABAD Collectorate firozabad Sub Office
Bartara Firozabad Locality FIROZABAD Kotla Sub Office (Firozabad)
Fariha Jasrana Locality FIROZABAD Phariha Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)