HATHRAS Locality - List of localities of HATHRAS

Below is a comprehensive list of 10 areas and 4 talukas under HATHRAS district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

HATHRAS District

Hathras district, earlier known as Mahamaya Nagar district, is a district of Uttar Pradesh state of india.[1] The town of Hathras is the district headquarters. Hathras district is a part of Aligarh Division. This district occupies an area of 1800.1 km². The district has a population of 1,565,678 (2011 census).

List of Talukas in HATHRAS, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of HATHRAS, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of HATHRAS, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in HATHRAS District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Chandaiya Sasni ** Locality HATHRAS K G W Sasni Sub Office
Dadanpur Dhakpura Hathras Locality HATHRAS Hathras Sub Office
Devinagar Hathras Locality HATHRAS Hathras Jn RS Sub Office
Agrana Jarara Sikandra Rao Locality HATHRAS Kachaura Sub Office
Sikandra Rao Dehat Sikandra Rao Locality HATHRAS Hasayan Sub Office
Banka Hathras Locality HATHRAS Mursan Sub Office
Asoi Sikandra Rao Locality HATHRAS Purdilpur Sub Office
Sikandra Rao Sikandra Rao Locality HATHRAS Sikandra Rao Sub Office
Bedai Hathras Locality HATHRAS Sadabad Sub Office
Gutehara Sadabad Locality HATHRAS Sahpau Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)