KANNAUJ Locality - List of localities of KANNAUJ

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 3 talukas under KANNAUJ district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

KANNAUJ District

Kannauj District is an administrative district of Uttar Pradesh state in northern India, along the river Ganges. The historic town of Kannauj, northwest of Kanpur, is the administrative center.Currently Mrs. Dimple Yadav represents it who was elected unopposed from Kannauj Lok Sabha seat.

List of Talukas in KANNAUJ, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of KANNAUJ, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KANNAUJ, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in KANNAUJ District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Nagla Kamle Chhibramau Locality KANNAUJ Bishungarh Sub Office (Kannauj)
Nademau Tirwa ** Locality KANNAUJ Indergarh Sub Office (Kannauj)
Gauri Shankar Road Kannauj Locality KANNAUJ Kannauj Sub Office
Tarpurwa Kannauj Locality KANNAUJ Makrand Nagar Sub Office
Tirwa Crossing Kannauj Locality KANNAUJ Saraimira Sub Office
Saurikh Rural Chhibramau Locality KANNAUJ Saurikh Sub Office
Subhash Nagar Chhibramau Locality KANNAUJ Sikanderpur Sub Office (Kannauj)
Talgram Rural Chhibramau Locality KANNAUJ Talgram Sub Office
Tirlokpur Tirwa ** Locality KANNAUJ Tirwa Sub Office
Jalalabad Kannauj Locality KANNAUJ Jalalabad Sub Office (Kannauj)
Thatia Tirwa ** Locality KANNAUJ Thathia Sub Office
Bisambarpur Chhibramau Locality KANNAUJ Sarai Prayag Sub Office
Khair Nagar Tirwa ** Locality KANNAUJ Khairnagar Sub Office
Umarda Tirwa ** Locality KANNAUJ Umarda Sub Office
Sakrawa Chhibramau Locality KANNAUJ Sakrawa Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)