KAUSHAMBI Locality - List of localities of KAUSHAMBI

Below is a comprehensive list of 13 areas and 3 talukas under KAUSHAMBI district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


This article is about the district. For its eponymous headquarters, see Kosambi

List of Talukas in KAUSHAMBI, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of KAUSHAMBI, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KAUSHAMBI, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in KAUSHAMBI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Chak Chandrsain Chail Locality KAUSHAMBI Shankargarh Sub Office
Faridpur Manjhanpur Locality KAUSHAMBI Bharwari Sub Office (Kaushambi)
Jayantipur Chail Locality KAUSHAMBI Chail Sub Office (Kaushambi)
Ambai Bujurga Kachhar Sirathu Locality KAUSHAMBI Kara Sub Office
Karari Manjhanpur Locality KAUSHAMBI Karari Sub Office
Manjhanpur Manjhanpur Locality KAUSHAMBI Manjhanpur Sub Office
Asrafpur Taluka Asdullapur Chail Locality KAUSHAMBI Manauri Sub Office
Lalapur Chail Locality KAUSHAMBI Manauri AF Sub Office
Mahgaon Kachhar Chail Locality KAUSHAMBI Mahgaon Sub Office
Barouli Manjhanpur Locality KAUSHAMBI Pashchim Sarira Sub Office
Tikari Muzaffarpur Manjhanpur Locality KAUSHAMBI Sarai Akil Sub Office
Shahjadpur Uperhar Sirathu Locality KAUSHAMBI Sirathu Sub Office
Tilhapur Chail Locality KAUSHAMBI Tilhapur Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)