KHERI Locality - List of localities of KHERI

Below is a comprehensive list of 27 areas and 5 talukas under KHERI district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

KHERI District

Lakhimpur Kheri is the largest district in Uttar Pradesh, India, on the border with Nepal. Its administrative capital is the city of Lakhimpur.[1]

List of Talukas in KHERI, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of KHERI, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of KHERI, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in KHERI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Behjam Lakhimpur Locality KHERI Behjam Sub Office
Issanagar Dhaurahara Locality KHERI Isanagar Sub Office (Kheri)
Maigal Ganj Mohammdi Locality KHERI Maigal Ganj Sub Office
Mahewa Lakhimpur Locality KHERI Mahewa Ganj Sub Office
Panjab Sindh BankPanjab Sindh BankDharmshala Lakhimpur Locality KHERI Kheri Head Office
GGICSchoolMain Lakhimpur Locality KHERI Kheri Town Sub Office
Lagucha Lakhimpur Locality KHERI Lagucha Sub Office
Aira Dhaurahara Locality KHERI Aira Estate Sub Office
Dhaurahara Dhaurahara Locality KHERI Dhaurahara Sub Office (Kheri)
Jatpurwa Dhaurahara Locality KHERI Jatpurwa Sub Office
Oeal Lakhimpur Locality KHERI Oel Sub Office (Kheri)
GICSchoolMain Lakhimpur Locality KHERI Sharda Nagar Sub Office
Mitauli Mohammdi Locality KHERI Mitauli Sub Office
Jhandi Ram BilasHouseNakaha Road Lakhimpur Locality KHERI Nakha Sub Office
Motipur G.No. 11 RoadMotipur G.No. 11 RoadMotipur G.No. 11 Road Gola Gokaran Nath Locality KHERI Bankey Ganj Sub Office
Rampur jangalVillageGola Gola Gokaran Nath Locality KHERI Gola Gokaran Nath Sub Office
Mailani Gola Gokaran Nath Locality KHERI Mailani Sub Office
Mohammdi Mohammdi Locality KHERI Mohammadi Sub Office
Sikandarabad Gola Gokaran Nath Locality KHERI Sikandrabad Sub Office (Kheri)
Bhira Gola Gokaran Nath Locality KHERI Bhira Sub Office (Kheri)
Palia Kalan Nighasan Locality KHERI Pallia Sub Office
Nighasan Nighasan Locality KHERI Nighasan Sub Office
Sampurna Nagar Forest Range Nighasan Locality KHERI Sampurna Nagar Sub Office
Singahi Kalan Nighasan Locality KHERI Singahi Sub Office
Nibaureya Nighasan Locality KHERI Tikunia Sub Office
Semra Nighasan Locality KHERI Semra Sub Office (Kheri)
Babaura Nighasan Locality KHERI Chandan Chauki Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)