LALITPUR Locality - List of localities of LALITPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 12 areas and 3 talukas under LALITPUR district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Lalitpur District may refer to:

List of Talukas in LALITPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of LALITPUR, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of LALITPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in LALITPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bansi Talbehat Locality LALITPUR Bansi Sub Office (Lalitpur)
Bar Talbehat Locality LALITPUR Barh Sub Office (Lalitpur)
Jaikhara Lalitpur Locality LALITPUR Jakhaura Sub Office
Talbehat Talbehat Locality LALITPUR Lake view camp Sub Office
Hansarkalan Khurd Talbehat Locality LALITPUR Talbehat Sub Office
Thana Talbehat Locality LALITPUR Matatila Sub Office
Banpur Mahroni Locality LALITPUR Banpur Sub Office (Lalitpur)
Lalitpur Lalitpur Locality LALITPUR Lalitpur Head Office
Madawra Mahroni Locality LALITPUR Madawra Sub Office
Mahroni Mahroni Locality LALITPUR Mahroni Sub Office
Bamhori Bansa Mahroni Locality LALITPUR Narahat Sub Office
Thanwara Lalitpur Locality LALITPUR Rajghat Dam Project Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)