MAHARAJGANJ Locality - List of localities of MAHARAJGANJ

Below is a comprehensive list of 15 areas and 4 talukas under MAHARAJGANJ district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Maharajganj district (Hindi: महाराजगंज जिला) is one of the 75 districts of Uttar Pradesh state in northern India, and the town of Maharajganj is the district headquarters.

List of Talukas in MAHARAJGANJ, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of MAHARAJGANJ, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MAHARAJGANJ, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in MAHARAJGANJ District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Ghghali R.S. Maharajganj Locality MAHARAJGANJ Ghughli R.S. Sub Office
Bhagwant Nagar Parsia Pharenda Locality MAHARAJGANJ Anandnagar Sub Office (Maharajganj)
Dhani Pharenda Locality MAHARAJGANJ Dhani Bazar Sub Office
Bargadva Madhubani Nautanwa Locality MAHARAJGANJ Laxmipur (Maharajganj) Sub Office
Kunserwa Nautanwa Locality MAHARAJGANJ Nautanwa Bazar Sub Office
Mithaura Bazar Nichlaul Locality MAHARAJGANJ Mithaura Bazar Sub Office
Partawal Bazar Maharajganj Locality MAHARAJGANJ Partawal Bazar Sub Office
Kishunpur Nichlaul Locality MAHARAJGANJ Bhitauli Bazar Sub Office
Maharajganj Maharajganj Locality MAHARAJGANJ Maharajganj MDG Sub Office
Dalka Chak Nichlaul Locality MAHARAJGANJ Nichlaul Sub Office
Thoothibari Nichlaul Locality MAHARAJGANJ Thuthibari Sub Office
Bhagvanpur Nautanwa Locality MAHARAJGANJ Sonauli Sub Office
BADHARA Pharenda Locality MAHARAJGANJ Koluhi Sub Office
Maulaganj Maharajganj Locality MAHARAJGANJ Paniyara Sub Office
Panewa Panei Maharajganj Locality MAHARAJGANJ Orwalliya Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)