MAHOBA Locality - List of localities of MAHOBA

Below is a comprehensive list of 8 areas and 3 talukas under MAHOBA district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

MAHOBA District

Mahoba district (Hindi: महोबा जिला) is one of the districts of Uttar Pradesh state of India and Mahoba town is the district headquarters. Mahoba district is a part of Chitrakoot Division. The district occupies an area of 2884 km². It has a population of 876,055 (2011 census). As of 2011 it is the least populous district of Uttar Pradesh (out of 71).[1]

List of Talukas in MAHOBA, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of MAHOBA, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MAHOBA, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in MAHOBA District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Charkhari Charkhari Locality MAHOBA Charkhari State Sub Office
Magraul Kalan Kulpahar Locality MAHOBA Jaitpur Sub Office (Mahoba)
Kabrai Mahoba Locality MAHOBA Kabrai Sub Office
Kharela Charkhari Locality MAHOBA Kharela Sub Office
Baghwa Mahoba Locality MAHOBA Kulpahar Sub Office
Mahoba Mahoba Locality MAHOBA Mahoba Sub Office
Panwari Kulpahar Locality MAHOBA Panwari Sub Office
Sri Nagar Mahoba Locality MAHOBA Srinagar Sub Office (Mahoba)

Comments (Total Comments)