MAINPURI Locality - List of localities of MAINPURI

Below is a comprehensive list of 14 areas and 3 talukas under MAINPURI district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Mainpuri district (Urdu: मैनपुरी ज़िला‎, Urdu: میںپوری ضلع‎) is one of the districts in Agra division of Uttar Pradesh state of India, and Mainpuri town is the district headquarters.

List of Talukas in MAINPURI, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of MAINPURI, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of MAINPURI, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in MAINPURI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Mainpuri Mainpuri Locality MAINPURI Mainpuri Head Office
Dharmangadpur Nagariya Mainpuri Locality MAINPURI Tindauli Sub Office
Ghiror Mainpuri Locality MAINPURI Ghiror Sub Office
Augautha Mainpuri Locality MAINPURI Ajitganj Sub Office
Barnahal Karhal Locality MAINPURI Baranahal Sub Office
Adhar Bhogaon Locality MAINPURI Bhongaon Sub Office
Jyoti Mainpuri Locality MAINPURI Jeonti Sub Office
Karhal Karhal Locality MAINPURI Karhal Sub Office (Mainpuri)
Ashokpur Mainpuri Locality MAINPURI Kuraoli Sub Office
Sultan Ganj Bhogaon Locality MAINPURI Sultanganj Sub Office (Mainpuri)
Bhawanipur Karhal Locality MAINPURI Kurra Sub Office
Kamalpur Bhogaon Locality MAINPURI Bewar Sub Office (Mainpuri)
Sultanpur Nevada Bhogaon Locality MAINPURI Kishni Sub Office
Ahimalpur Bhogaon Locality MAINPURI Kusmara Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)