PILIBHIT Locality - List of localities of PILIBHIT

Below is a comprehensive list of 8 areas and 3 talukas under PILIBHIT district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Pilibhit district is one of the districts in the state of Uttar Pradesh in India, and Pilibhit city is the district headquarters. Pilibhit district is a part of Bareilly Division.The city is famous for its contribution to Bollywood, Urdu literature and its involvement in Politics of India. Pilibhit has produced as many as three song writers for Bollywood namely Anjum Pilibhiti, Akhtar Pilibhiti, and Rafiq Alam. The district has elected eleven central ministers in 14 parliamentary elections. The sitting member of 14th parliament from Pilibhit constituency Smt. Menaka Gandhi is India's first lady member of parliament, who was elected more than five times from a single constituency.

List of Talukas in PILIBHIT, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of PILIBHIT, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of PILIBHIT, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in PILIBHIT District

Locality Area District Postal Status
PILIBHITUNION BANK OF INDIA Pilibhit Locality PILIBHIT Pilibhit Head Office
Amaria Pilibhit Locality PILIBHIT Amaria Sub Office
Puranpur Puranpur Locality PILIBHIT Pooranpur Sub Office
BUS STAND. Pilibhit Locality PILIBHIT Kali Nagar Sub Office
Bilaspur Bisalpur Locality PILIBHIT Bisalpur Sub Office
Sindhaura Kharagpur Bisalpur Locality PILIBHIT Bilsanda Sub Office
Barkhera Kata Bisalpur Locality PILIBHIT Barkhera Sub Office
Neoria Puranpur Locality PILIBHIT Neoria Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)