RAMPUR Locality - List of localities of RAMPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 9 areas and 4 talukas under RAMPUR district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.

RAMPUR District

Rampur district (Hindi: रामपुर ज़िला, Urdu: رام پور ‏ضلع‎) is one of the districts of Uttar Pradesh state of India, and Rampur town is the district headquarters. Rampur district is a part of Moradabad division. The district occupies an area of 2,367 km². This district has a population of 1,922,450 (2001 Census). Rampur is known for its 'Rampuri knives'.

List of Talukas in RAMPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of RAMPUR, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of RAMPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in RAMPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Paighamberpur Milak Locality RAMPUR Milak Sub Office
Asar monteserie school govt Raza P.G. college , Rampur Locality RAMPUR Rampur Head Office
Ramnagar Bilaspur Locality RAMPUR Bilaspur (Rampur) Sub Office
Bilaspur Chinimill, Chinimill colony Rampur Locality RAMPUR Bilaspur Chini Mill Sub Office
Raipur Suar Locality RAMPUR Suar Sub Office
Tanda, Hospital, Chilooitola, Masjid, Rampur Locality RAMPUR Tanda Badli Sub Office
DAM school,NagaHotal,Zerox copy,naicolony Rampur Locality RAMPUR Modipur Sub Office
Suar Suar Locality RAMPUR Said Nagar Sub Office
Khandia Bilaspur Locality RAMPUR Kemri Sub Office (Rampur)

Comments (Total Comments)